Wyre Forest Swimming Club

The Committee

The smooth running of Wyre Forest Swimming Club is dependent on it's committee of volunteers. The following are the current members of the committee and the main contacts for various aspects of the club's activities. Visit the 'Contact Details' section to obtain phone numbers and email addresses.

Executive Committee
President: Vacant

Committee Officials:
Chair: Nigel Elwell
Vice Chairman: Vacant
Club Secretary: Becki Rowley
Club Treasurer: Vacant

Committee Members:
Membership Secretary: Carole Walters
Public Relations: Vacant
Welfare Officer: Kerry Gaskin
Welfare Officer: Ade Baddams
Welfare Officer 2: Vacant (non-committee)
Funding Co-ordinator: Jim Crowther
Volunteers Co-ordinator: Stewart Parker
Officials Co-ordinator: Carl Yates
Schools Liaison: Vacant
Club Development: Kim Calder
Parents & Supporters Association Representative: Jeannette Lane

Club Captains:
Boys' Captain 2018 : Dylan Smith
Girls' Captain 2018 : Abbie Rowley
Boys' Vice-Captain 2018 : Nathaniel Crowther
Girls' Vice-Captain 2018 : Imogen Cook

Non Committee Positions:
Coaches' Development: Vacant
Open Meet Secretary: Carole Walters
Head Coach: Brian McGuiness


Member Login