Membership enquiries for new and existing swimmers should be directed initially to the Membership Secretary (Carole Walters), all other enquiries should be initially directed to the Club Secretary (Becki Rowley).

Coaching Staff

Head Coach – Brian McGuiness
 
Team Managers
 
Absence Reporting
Email: away@wfsc.org.uk
 
Committee Members

Chair – Nigel Elwell
Mob: 07710 132376
Email: nigel.elwell@wfsc.org.uk

Club Secretary – Becki Rowley
Phone: 01299 822376
Mob: 07843 339228
Email: becki.rowley@wfsc.org.uk

Welfare Officer – Donna Stevens
Email: welfare@wfsc.org.uk

Treasurer Promoter – Martin Brown
Email: treasurer@wfsc.org.uk

Open Meets – Andy Colley

Membership Secretary/Open Meets Administration – Carole Walters
Phone: 01299 825769
Email: membership@wfsc.org.uk

Officials & Volunteers Co-ordinator – Carl Yates
Mob: 07970 771359
 
Communications Officer (Marketing & IT) – Stewart Parker
 
Other Contacts
 
Swim 21

Funding Co-ordinator 
Email: funding@wfsc.org.uk

Parents & Supporters Association
Email: psa@wfsc.org.uk
Skip to toolbar