Membership enquiries for new and existing swimmers should be directed initially to the Membership Secretary (Maria Stead), all other enquiries should be initially directed to the Club Secretary (Isabel Vanderheeren).

Coaching Staff

Head Coach – Brian McGuiness
 
Team Managers
 
Absence Reporting
Email: away@wfsc.org.uk
 
Committee Members

Chair – Stew Parker
Mob: 07881 591 490
Email: stewart.parker@wfsc.org.uk

Treasurer & Vice Chair – Simon Denton
Email: treasurer@wfsc.org.uk

Club Secretary – Isabel Vanderheeren
Email: isabel.vanderheeren@wfsc.org.uk

Welfare Officer – Kelle Westwood
Email: welfare@wfsc.org.uk

Open Meets – Laura Colley

Membership Secretary/Open Meets Administration – Maria Stead
Email: membership@wfsc.org.uk

Officials & Volunteers Co-ordinator – Karen Hayes
Email: volunteers@wfsc.org.uk 
 
Marketing & Press – Emily Hoare
 
Swim Mark – Hannah Grover

Funding Co-ordinator  – Vacant Post
Email: funding@wfsc.org.uk

Parent Liaison Officer

Email: jill.price@wfsc.org.uk

Skip to toolbar