• BE SAFE ~ HAVE FUN ~ BE FAST

  • FEAR NOTHING ~ FEAR NO-ONE

Membership enquiries for new and existing swimmers should be directed initially to the Membership Secretary (Carole Walters), all other enquiries should be initially directed to the Club Secretary (Becki Rowley).

Coaching Staff

Head Coach – Brian McGuiness
 
Team Manager – Becki Rowley
 
Absence Reporting
Email: away@wfsc.org.uk
 
 
Committee Members

Chair – Nigel Elwell
Phone: 01562 744614 or Mob: 07710 132376
Email: nwe.elwell@blueyonder.co.uk

Club Secretary – Becki Rowley
Phone: 01299 822376 Mob: 07843 339228
Email: secretary@wfsc.org.uk

Welfare Officer – Donna Stevens
Mob: 
Email: welfare@wfsc.org.uk

Treasurer (Membership and Monthly Fees)
Email: treasurer@wfsc.org.uk

Membership Secretary/Open Meets – Carole Walters
Phone: 01299 825769
Email: membership@wfsc.org.uk

Communications/Media Officer
Email: wfscmedia@gmail.com

Funding Co-ordinator 
Email: funding@wfsc.org.uk

Officials Co-ordinator – Carl Yates
Mob: 07970 771359
 
Volunteers and Workforce Co-ordinator – Stewart Parker
Email: volunteers@wfsc.org.uk
 
Swim 21 – Kim Calder
Email: TBA
 
Parents & Supporters Association
Email: psa@wfsc.org.uk